Regio werkgroepen

Regio Werkgroepen vPAN

 

Arrondissement

Amsterdam                                            Renata Honig

renata.honig@xs4all.nl

Den Haag                                               Dick Poot

d.poot@groenendijk.com

Gelderland                                             C.T.B.J. Libosan-Besjes

libosanadvocaten@gmail.com

Limburg                                                  Chris Ingelse

ingelse@salvador-ingelse.nl

Midden-Nederland                              Evi Weiland

e.weiland@advocatuurweiland.nl

Noord- Holland Alkmaar                   Mirjam van der Weide

vanderweide@dialoog-am.nl

Noord-Holland Haarlem                   Diane Klock

diane.klock@vvadvocaten.nl

Oost-Brabant                                        Ben Vaessen

B.Vaessen@vaessenadvocaten.nl

Overijssel                                               Annelinda  Rupert

rupert@gr-advocaten.nl

Rotterdam                                             Liesbeth Willemsen

cewillemsen@lnwadvocaten.nl

Zeeland, locatie Middelburg              Marijn Dieleman

advocaat@marijndieleman.nl

Zeeland-West-Brabant

regio Breda                                             Valerie Andeweg

valerie@andewegadvocatuur.nl

regio Tilburg                                         Angeline Schreurs

a.schreurs@schreursadvocaten.nl

Almelo                                                    Renate Schepers

schepers@centrumadvocaten.nl

Noord- Nederland

 

 

Top